Home page Membership Information Visit ISAP's Award Sponsors Administration Exhibitions, Past and Present

11th Annual ISAP International Exhibition

July 12-August 10, 2008 — Santa Cruz, California

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Winners | Gallery | Juror




Page Graeber

ISAP Award, $1000



Galway Cyclist
Jerry Smith

Fern Bowen Memorial Award, $150
sponsored by ISAP Founder,
Linda Gunn




Goodbye at the Station
Joe Ray Kelly

Ann Nalty Memorial Award, $150
sponsored by ISAP Founder,
Linda Gunn



Series II
Min Myar

The Robert Burridge Award, $250





Moving On
Ara Leities

ISEA Award for
"Most Experimental Painting", $200




Disco Mood
Denise Athanas

Windmill Easel Award, $1100




The Thinker
Vi Gassman

Black Horse Art Award, $1000




Once in a Blue Moon
Beverly Spitzer

H. K. Holbein Award, $1000




Low Tide
Tom Cardamone

Colorful Duo
Kally Harvard

Manet's Picnic
Mary Khosh

Circle Series - Harmony
Dusanka Kralj

Each artist received the

Jack Richeson Award, $250 each




Real Value Series 2
Sheila Grabarsky

Daler-Rowney Award, $500




Precarious Pear #1
Louisa Jacobs

M. Graham Award, $500




Winter Night
Rachel Hasson

Savoir-Faire Award, $500




Along the Canal
Elaine Daily-Birnbaum

Signature Canvas Award, $500




Point Lobos Pine
Greg Fetler

Redwood Cathedral
Greg Fetler


For these works,
Greg received the

Artgally Website Award
Valued at $250




Tolerance Dream
Larry Van Deusen

Golden Paints Award, $200




Glass Jelly
Jan Filarski

Jan Filarski


For these works,
Jan received the

Ampersand Art Award, $100




A View of the Arno
Jean Kalin

Jean Kalin


For these works,
Jean received the

Cheap Joe's Art Stuff Award, $100




The Standoff
Christina Ramos

Jerry's Artarama Award, $100




Back to top



This website copyright © 2008-2009 ISAP, the International Society of Acrylic Painters.
All artwork and images of art are copyrights of the respective artists. All rights reserved.
For permission to use images or to purchase original art, contact the individual artist.
For comments concerning website design or functionality, contact the webmaster.