16th Annual ISAP International Open Exhibition - Gallery

Denise Athanas    "Boundless"   Acrylic on canvas / 38 x 26 / $3,500   www.deniseathanas.com Del-Bourree Bach    "Working the Tides"   Acrylic on panel / 18 x 24 / $8,500 Angela Bandurka    "A Splendid Repast"   Acrylic on canvas / 24 x 24 / $1,250   www.angelabandurka.com Carole Belliveau    "Golden Child"   Acrylic over 24 KT Gold Leaf on Linen / 40 x 30 / $2,200   belliveaustudio.com CC Burnett    "Spirit of Mexico"   Acrylic on canvas board painted with a palette knife / 11 x 14 / $400
Jim Carpenter    "Underpinnings"   Acrylic Paper Canvas / 20 x 20 / $750   www.carppaints.com Laara Cassells    "Kate and Ann Barbara Russell (after George Romney)"   Acrylic on Dibond panel / 19.50 x 32 / $2,700   www.laaracassells.ca Preston Craig    "Okay, You Have My Attention"   Acrylic on canvas / 30 x 24 / $10,200   www.prestonc.net Rick Delanty    "River of Delights"   Acrylic / 16 x 20 / $2,200   www.delantyfineart.com Joan Dorrill    "Celebrate #3"   Acrylic on paper with a bit of glitter on some of the circles / 28 x 36 / $1,200   www.joandorrillart.com
Rena Doud    "Penitant"   Acrylic on Canvas / 40 x 30 / $1,500 WB Eckert    "The Beauty: Lily 24"   Acrylic on canvas / 24 x 24 / $1,850   wbeckertstudio.com Katharine Elliott    "Erosion"   Acrylic / 26 x 32 / $1,400 Kathleen Elsey    "Studio"   Mixed media on canvas unframed / 20 x 16 / $1,650   www.elsey.com Jan Filarski    "The Square Came to Visit"   Acrylic paint on watercolor paper / 28 x 36 / $1,500   www.janfilarski.com
Ernie Fournet    "Warriors"   Acrylic on illustration board / 40 x 26 / $3,000   www.elfournet.com Joseph Freedman    "Smitties"   Acrylic canvas / 21 x 24 / $1,750   jgfreedman.com Carol Frye    "Class Action"   Acrylic on Canvas / 30 x 30 / $1,200   www.carolfrye.com Gregory Gallardo    "Dreaming Autumn"   Acrylic on Canvas / 36 x 36 / $2,000   www.gregorygallardo.com Susette Gertsch    "March Meadowlark"   Acrylic / 16 x 24 / $1,200   www.themidwayartist.com
Tom Gould    "Left Behind"   Acrylic on Canvas / 14 x 18 / $1,200 Mel Grunau    "Petals"   140# cold press watercolor paper / 30 x 38 / $1,200 Joseph Gyurcsak    "Jersey Shore"   Acrylic / 12 x 12 / $1,200   www.josephgyurcsak.com Rachel Hasson    "Lets's Celebrate and Dance"   Acrylics on Yupo / 13 x 15 / $600   new one in progress Cathy Hegman    "Good to be Queen"   Acrylic / 30 x 40 / $5,000   www.cathyhegman.com
Shelley Hull    "Mount Falcon, Looking East"   Acrylic on canvas 2012 / 10 x 20 / $400   www.shelleyhull.com Patton Hunter    "Still Life with bottles"   Acrylic / 30 x 30 / $2,800   www.pattonhunter.com Jacque Keller    "Raindrops"   Acrylic on gallery wrapped canvas / 40 x 40 / $1,500   www.quantumartinc.com Jessica Kovan    "I am Alive"   Acrylic / 22 x 26 / $750   jessicakovan.com Barbara Krupp    "If Time Where A Moment"   Acrylic painting / 30 x 20 / $1,200   barbarakrupp.com
Daniel Larson    "Cliff and Boulders"   Acryic on canvas / 12 x 16 / $600   stoneformsart.com Ara Leites    "Third"   Acrylic collage on paper / 30 x 22 / $3,000   www.araleites.com Macey Lipman    "Piazza de Republica"   Acrylic on canvas / 29 x 39 / $14,000   www.maceylipmanart.com Linda Mccord    "Two of a Kind"   Saunders Waterford paper and fluid acrylic / 31 x 37 / $4,500   www.lindamccord.com Mari OBrien    "Gaia"   Acrylic and oil pastel on paper / 22 x 30 / $900
Barbara Pence    "Boad Dog in Venice"   Acrylic on Canvas / 30 x 30 / $2,700   bpenceart.com Isabella Pizzano    "On The Run"   Acrylic on watercolor paper / 26 x 32 / $1,100   www.isamari.com Janet Price    "Patagonian Road"   Acrylic / 17 x 17 / $550   janetsart.me Cher Roberts    "Unsettled: A Fragile Moment"   Acrylic on Canvas / 30 x 30 / $900   cherrobertsart.com Jason Sacran    "Misting"   Acrylic on panel / 17 x 27 / $3,200   jasonsacran.com
Carol Schinkel    "Broken Barriers"   Acrylic and Paper on gallery wrapped canvas / 36 x 24 / $1,750   carolschinkel@yahoo.com Marcia Shelly    "Anemones"   Acrylic mixed media / 30 x 40 / $400   maruarts.net Dan Simoneau    "99"   Acrylic on Canvas / 24 x 24 / $1,000   www.dsimoneau.com Ed Smiley    "The City Of Wakeful Night"   Acrylic on canvas / 36 x 24 / $900   sites.google.com/site/edsmileysart Sharon Sobraske    "Stillwater Winery"   Acrylic / 24 x 36 / $950
Dorothy Stonely    "In the Heart of the Iris"   Acrylic on canvas / 36 x 34 / $1,200 Trice Tolle    "Mississippi Wetland"   Acrylic on Canvas / 24 x 24 / $1,200   www.tricetolle.com Jane Tracy    "Timid Frieda"   Acrylic on canvas / 20 x 20 / $500   janetracyartist.com Anri Tsutsumi    "Purple Phantasmagoria"   Acrylic oil pastel and pencil on canvas / 24 x 24 / Price Upon Request Peter Vigil    "Musical Explosion"   Acrylic on Canvas / 36 x 36 / $1,600   www.artbypetervigil.com
Myrna Wacknov    "Home Alone"   Acrylic and collage on paper / 22 x 30 / $1,200   www.myrnawacknov.com Martha Wakefield    "Slip 10"   Acrylic / 19.50 x 19.50 / $650 Carolyn Walton    "Mountain Mist in Acadia"   Acrylic on canvas / 16 x 12 / $1,400 Susanne White    "Gimme Some Truth"   Acrylic on Canvas / 24 x 34 / $2,500   www.susannewhite.com Linda Wilder    "Dancing Light"   Acrylic canvas / 20 x 10 / $850   lindawilderart.com
Nancy Yaki    "A Reflective Moment"   Acrylic on Canvas / 36 x 36 / $1,500   www.nancyaki.com Hal Yaskulka    "The Event"   Acrylic / 24 x 30 / $2,000   halyaskulka.bogspot.com Karen Yee    "Still Life With Venetian Mask"   Acrylic on linen / 18 x 24 / $1,500   www.karenyeefineart.com