17th Annual International Open Exhibition

Denise Athanas    Jewels of the Lowcountry III   Acrylic/canvas board / 12 x 12 / $650  www.deniseathanas.com Angela Bandurka Hoskins    Pick a Peck   Acrylic / 12 x 6 / $290 Janet Barker    A Peaceful Easy Feeling   Acrylic / 14 x 18 / $600  www.janetarlinebarker.com Sayeh Behnam    It Is There   Acrylic on Xuan paper / 16 x 20 / $450  www.sbehnam.com Cynthia Bickley Green    Mashup: Blossom II & Hypnagogic   Acrylic on canvas / 8 x 10 / $600
Donne Bitner    Distant Memories   Acrylic / 18 x 16 / $900  DonneBitner.com Patricia Cairns    Ancient Walls   Acrylic/canvas / 16 x 20 / $800  www.patcairnsfineart.com Samantha Combs    Melting Horse   Acrylic on matboard / 14 x 11 / $500  www.offkilterstudio.com Carlos Cordova    Dog Caller   Mixed Media / 12 x 12 / $300  carlosccordova.com Lynne Cunningham    Places to Come From   Acrylic on panel / 20 x 16 / $475  www.lynnecunningham.com
Marilyn Dizikes    Color Steps #11   Acrylic / 20 x 16 / $325 Frances Dorr    The Wind Walker   Acrylic / 8 x 10 / $85 Joan Dorrill    Navajo Moon   Acrylic with painted collage / 12 x 12 / $350  JoanDorrillArt.com Carolyn Dubuque    The Golden Egg   Mixed media / 16 x 20 / $300  carolyndubuqueart.com Del-Bourree Bach    Tropical Still Life   Acrylic on panel / 12 x 12 / $3,400
WB Eckert    Secret Life   Acrylic on canvas / 12 x 12 / $1,100  WBEckertStudio.com Kathy Elliott    Lost Boundaries   Acrylic / 14 x 11 / $750 Patricia Freeman    Progeny   Acrylic / 20 x 16 / $500 Peter Gooch    Voice of the Sun #5   Acrylic/panel / 16 x 16 / $1,800 Nancy Graeber    Boats at Rest   Acrylic / 16 x 20 / $750  pagegraeber.com
Joseph Gyurcsak    Here Comes the Sun   Acrylic / 16 x 16 / $1,800  josephgyurcsak.com Paul Hitchen    Afternoon Squall   Acrylic on Canvas / 16 x 20 / $770  www.hitchenworks.com Shelley Hull    White Tank   Acrylic on canvas / 9 x 12 / $300  www.shelleyhull.com Carol Hunsaker    Telling Fortunes   Acrylic / 16 x 16 / $300  Carolhunsaker.com Steve Hurley    Genus & Species Unknown   Acrylic / 16.25 x 15.25 / $495  www.stevehurleyfineart.com
Leslie Jeffery    Oh, Baby!   Acrylic on Canvas / $12 x 16 / $500  500 Reenie Kennedy    Disparity   Acrylic on Canvas / 12 x 12 / $500 Hyunju Kim    Silent Night   Acrylic on canvas / 14 x 11 / $450  www.whyi.net/hyunju Jessica Kovan    The Backpacker   Mixed Media Acrylic / 12 x 8 / $1,000  jessicakovan.com Ara Leites    Drought   Acrylic on paper / 22 x 15 / $1,000  www.araleites.com
Tai Meng Lim    Nature's Rush   Acrylic on panel / 12 x 16 / $1,200 Ober-Rae Livingstone    Dawning   Acrylic on gesso board/satin VHS varnish / 8 x 10 / $650 Lorie McCown    Growth   Acrylic and pastel on wood / 12 x 12 / $450  www.loriemccown.com Pat Moseuk    In The Ever Glades   Acrylic/watercolor/paper / 12 x 12 / $375  www.pmjstudios.com Mikel Naccarato    Game of Chance   Acrylic Paint / 15 x 18 / $400  www.mikelnaccarato.com
Mari O'Brien    Breaking Out   Acrylic / 18 x 18 / $450  www.mariobrien.com Frank Oliva    Aboriginal Thiebaud   Acrylic on canvas / 16 x 16 / $500  frankolivaislandart.com Janice Pluma    Europa   Acrylic / 12 x 12 / $195 Jeera Rattanangkoon    Evening Rain   Acrylic on wood / 25 x 14 / $2,500 Maria Ruggiero    Mountainside Hawaii   Acrylic on canvas / 12 x 12 / $350
Deborah Russell    Blue Winged Crow/Fanscape   Acrylic Mixed Media / 20 x 16 / $685  www.peridotfineart.com Jason Sacran    City Limits   Acrylic on panel / 12 x 16 / $1,600  www.jasonsacran.com Susie Seitz-King    What Wil Be   Acrylics on canvasl / 20 x 10 / $175 Jean Seymour    After Midnight   Acrylic / 10 x 10 / $550 Jerry Smith    Chimney Pot Morning   Acrylic / 12 x 16 / $400  www.jsmithstudio.com
Vita Sorrentino    Love That Red 2   Acrylic / 16 x 20 / $800  www.vitasorrentino.com Diane Stolz    February Bouquet2   Acrylic on Canvas / 16 x 20 / $1,200  dianestolz.com Matthew Stutely    Brixham Harbour   Acrylic / 9 x 12 / $500  www.facebook.com/matthewstutely Lyuba Titovets    Jeanna D'Arc   Acrylic on canvas / 14 x 11 / $2,100 Anri Tsutsumi    Funky Amoebas Having A Groovy Party #1   Acrylic on canvas / 14 x 14 / $500
Randy Van Dyck    Scotch on the Rocks   Acrylic / 20 x 16 / $3,500  vandyckframe.com Cheryl Waale    Ancestors   Acylic/Mixed Media / 20 x 16 / $595  www.cherylwaale.com Sharyne Walker    The Heat of Man   Acrylic paint on 100% rag / 8 x 10 / $850  www.sharyne.com Carolyn WarmSun    Arch   Acrylic and collage / 14 x 11 / $450  warmsunart.com Susanne White    Radioactive   Acrylic on Canvas / 13 x 15 / $395  www.susannewhite.com
Ja Young Lee    Long Day   Acrylic on Canvas / 16 x 20 / $300  haeza37.wix.com/haeza Louis Zobeck    Twilight   Acrylic on Canvas / 12 x 16 / $800